Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Lauren Conrad


A little illustration of an ex-reality star, current fashionista; Lauren Conrad. I love her feminine style.


Monday, August 18, 2014

Lauren Bacall illustration


I did these two illustrations of the iconic, old hollywood actress; Lauren Bacall. 
The first one is really Warhol-inspired when it comes to style, and the one seen right above this text, more of a rough sketch type.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Lana Del Rey, shades of cool illustration


My favorite track right now is "Shades of cool" by the talented miss Del Rey. It inspired me to do this little illustration and a few variations, you can find them below.









Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Marc by marc jacobs, the must - have scarf

such a cool scarf from marc by marc jacobs

I absolutely love this scarf by marc jacobs! It's so cool and edgy!

Monday, May 19, 2014

Rihanna in Stella McCartney


I absolutely love those sunglasses by Stella McCartney! And Rihanna wears them so well paired with the bold pink lip and a cool Cleopatra inspired hairstyle. Love everything about that look!


Monday, December 30, 2013

Happy New Year everybody!

The most talked about lady of 2013 was most certainly miss Miley, so I couldn't resist drawing this little picture to wish you all a very happy new year! 

May the year 2014 be full of adventures!
...and let's go bangerz.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Merry Christmas and happy holidays!


Merry Christmas everyone! Here's my little christmas card for everyone reading this blog! 

I just love Cara Delevingne's way of goofing around! She's absolutely beautiful no matter what!
..and don't let me even get started with the eyebrows! I want a pair!



Sunday, December 1, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

In love with lipstick



Hi everyone! I did this pic of a ChloƩ girl with two different shades of lipcolor. I've been in love with wearing lipstick, no matter what shade, for a long time... but right now, the most interesting and appealing tone for me is that grungy gothic plum color.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Red eyes


The grungy kind of make up I love, but have a hard time wearing..

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Daphne



She has such a unique look, want those pouty lips myself!